Onlysex
Have an account? Sign in

How can I delete the picture or message sent in a message?

After clicking on the picture or message in the conversation, the selected message appears in the conversation header. You can then click on the red delete icon to delete the picture or message. You can only delete your own sent pictures or messages. Deleting deletes the picture or message for both parties.

Why can't I send a message to very popular users?

Very popular users can only send messages with a premium membership. If you want to write to them without a premium membership, you will have to wait until their popularity index drops. If a very popular user writes to you or has already sent you a message, you can chat with them without a premium membership.

Why can't I send more messages?

You can start 4 conversations a day for free. For more chats, you need to activate Premium status. If there is no reply, you can send up to 3 messages per user per day. If your message receives a reply, you can chat with that user for unlimited time without a premium. Of course, if you have already chatted with someone, you can still chat with them unlimited!

If you can't write to a user, it's because they are banned or you have reached your daily chat limit.

How can I delete the entire conversation?

In the conversation header menu, select "delete conversation". The entire conversation will be deleted. It is important to note that the conversation will only be deleted for you, not for the other party.