Who can register?
Anyone over the age of 18 can register on the site.
How can I delete my account?
To delete your account, go to: Profile icon » Settings » Account
Deleting your account will remove all your data! Important: Once you delete your account, there is no way to restore it!
Data to be removed:
- Profile details
- Your pictures
- Your messages
- Your likes and relationships
- Your balance and transactions
How do I change my user information and where can I fill in my profile information?
You can change your user data here: Profile menu » Settings » Profile
You cannot change your username, date of birth and gender. If you have entered the wrong username or just want to change it or want to change the basic information, contact us!
What does it mean if a user is very popular?
Each user has a popularity index, an indicator of how popular a user is at any given time. The more people that view a user's profile, the more popular they become. This indicator is reset every 3 days. It makes sense that a user's popularity index can decrease or increase.
Where can I change my email address or password?
To change your email address and password, click on the following link: Profile icon » Settings » Account
Where can I find blocked users or how can I unblock them?
You can find the blocked users under the following menu item: Profile icon »Settings» Blocked users
You can unblock it by clicking the "Unblock" button under Blocked Users.
How can I verify my profile?
You can verify your profile here: Profile icon »Settings » Verification
For your certificate, you will need a device with a camera that can take the image you need for the certificate. The photo you submitted is for moderation purposes only and will not appear on the page. That’s why you don’t have to look good in the picture and it doesn’t have to be of good quality. After the photo is approved, your account will receive a verified status, and the image you submit will be deleted from our system.
What does "Verified User" mean?
The user who has been verified with a photo as having a real profile will be given "verified" status. This makes it possible that your images and the information on your profile are accurate.
How can I block or report a user?
By opening the user's profile, you can ban or report the user by clicking icon
. The blocked user will still be visible, but will not be able to send a message to the person who blocked it. The ban can be lifted at any time!
Why do I not see the fully realistic distance?
The distances next to the settlements are approximate values, as the page shows the distance between the settlements as the crow flies. This may result in minor discrepancies between the displayed and actual kilometres.